210b92b407 · chore: 记忆记录微信通道定位为备用 · Updated 2026-09-27 20:56:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?